Latest Products http://www.sclinfotech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 23:16:09 +0530 en-us http://www.sclinfotech.co.in Networking Products http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/networking-products.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/networking-products.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Computers http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/laptop-computers.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/laptop-computers.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Printers http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/barcode-printers.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/barcode-printers.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accounting Software http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/accounting-software.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/accounting-software.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS Barcode Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-barcode-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printers Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TSC Barcode Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tsc-barcode-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tsc-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printers Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wifi Router http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/wifi-router.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/wifi-router.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cat 7 Cable http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/cat-7-cable.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/cat-7-cable.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Networking Wire http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/networking-wire.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/networking-wire.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Networking Switch http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/networking-switch.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/networking-switch.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HP Laptop http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/hp-laptop.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/hp-laptop.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dell Laptop http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/dell-laptop.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/dell-laptop.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lenovo Laptop http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/lenovo-laptop.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/lenovo-laptop.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acer Laptop http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/acer-laptop.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/acer-laptop.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS Zenpert 4T200 Barcode Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-zenpert-4t200-barcode-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-zenpert-4t200-barcode-printer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS LP46 Barcode Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-lp46-barcode-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-lp46-barcode-printer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS LP45 Barcode Label Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-lp45-barcode-label-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tvs-lp45-barcode-label-printer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Cash Register http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/electronic-cash-register.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/electronic-cash-register.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Billing Machine http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/billing-machine.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/billing-machine.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GST Software http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/gst-software.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/gst-software.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inventory Management Software http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/inventory-management-software.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/inventory-management-software.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Billing Software http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/billing-software.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/billing-software.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TSC TE 244 Barcode Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tsc-te-244-barcode-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tsc-te-244-barcode-printer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 152.4 mm (6”) per second print speed 300 meter (984”) ribbon supply on a 25.4 mm (1”) core (coated outside) 72 to 110 meter (361”) ribbon supply on a 12.7 mm (0.5”) core (coated outside) Print mechanism for kiosk applications 400 MHz 32-bit RISC processor with 16 MB SDRAM, 8 MB Flash memory TSC TTP 244 PRO Barcode Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tsc-ttp-244-pro-barcode-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/tsc-ttp-244-pro-barcode-printer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 200 Mhz 32-Bit Risc Processor With 8 Mb Sdram, 4 Mb Flash Memory 203 Dpi 300 Meter Ribbon Supply On A 1" Core (Coated Side Out) Internally Scalable True Type Fonts 5 Inches Per Second Print Speed Usb 2.0 & Rs-232C Interfaces, 300 Meter Ribbon Supply On A 1" Core (Coated Side Out)     Computer UPS http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/computer-ups.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/computer-ups.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Scanner http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/digital-scanner.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/digital-scanner.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/computer-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/computer-printer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Computer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/desktop-computer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/desktop-computer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Printer http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/thermal-printer.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/thermal-printer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Parts http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/computer-parts.htm http://www.sclinfotech.co.in/computer-parts.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530